I don´t..

what went wrong with the world and me?? thinking and thinking... missing the most of my meaning of life...

tears are running down and my heart is breaking.. what the hell really went wrong.. i´m just tired of everything right now..

trying to understand what I can do to make it right..

trying to figure it out...

looking deep inside for the strenght to keep up..

.. to make the best of it...

.. to never let my self down..

.. to find that sense that makes it alright again..

I had it all..

everything came together and it did me whole..

now I don´t get it..

I can´t understand what I should do...

I loved myself, but now i don´t..

I have made mistakes in my life before..

But now I´m just tired..

tired over it all..

I just want to find the way out and get on..

But how?

I don´t know how

Soon or later I will,

Then I will raise up from below

As a new person

But how?

I don´t know..

Let me know, please. let me know..

Because I don´t know..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0